Utah Weed Control Association - Utah's noxious weed control experts
County Weed Superviser Contacts

Home

UWCA
Conferences


Utah Noxious
Weed ID


Utah CWMA's

Publications

Utah Noxious
Weed Laws


UWCA
Contacts


Grants




County Weed Supervisors     UWCA Officers     State/Federal Contacts

County Weed Supervisors

County

Name

Contact Info

Beaver

Kevin Whicker

105 E Center
Beaver, UT 84713
(435) 438-6461
kwhicker@beaver.state.ut.us

Box Elder

Rick Kent

5730 W 8800 N
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 279-5258
rdkent@boxeldercounty.org
Website

Cache

Joel Merritt

525 N. 1000 W.
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 755-1562
cacheweed@yahoo.com
Website

Carbon

Mike Johnson

120 E Main St.
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3270
mike.johnson@carbon.utah.gov

Daggett

Carol Gardener

95 N 100 W
PO Box 219
Manila, UT 84046
(307) 780-7282
carolga3@hotmail.com

Davis

Brandon Hunt

1500 E 650 N
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
(801) 444-2230
brandon@co.davis.ut.us

Duchesne

Ron Johnson

Box 1081
Duchesne, UT 84021-0281
(435) 738-2745
weeds@co.duchesne.ut.us
Website

Emery

James Nielson

PO Box 629
Castle Dale, UT 84513
(435) 381-2933
mosquitoweed@co.emery.ut.us
Website

Garfield

Wally Dodds

PO Box 77 Courthouse
Panguitch, UT 84759
(435) 676-8190
dodds@scinternet.net

Grand

Tim Higgs

125 E Center St.
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-1369
gcweed@frontiernet.net
Website

Iron

Kacy Adams

PO Box 1006
Cedar City, UT 84721
(435) 559-1408
kacy.adams@ironcounty.net

Juab

Kevin Bailey

160 N Main
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 623-1593
juabweed@co.juab.ut.us

Kane

Bert Harris

76 N Main
Kanab, UT 84741
(435) 644-5312
foreman@kane.utah.gov

Millard

Terry Scottorn

PO Box 187
Delta, UT 84624
(435) 743-6512
tscottorn@hotmail.com

Morgan

Tom Dupre

48 W Young St.
PO Box 720
Morgan, UT 84050
(801) 829-8189
gdupre@morgan-county.net

Piute

Verl Bagley

550 N Main
PO Box 39
Junction, UT 84750
(435) 577-2901
verl.bagley@usu.edu

Rich

Marvin Smith

PO Box 218
Randolph, UT 84064
(435) 793-5575
richroads@allwest.net

Salt Lake

Phill McCraley

7125 S 600 W
Midvale, UT 84047
(801) 793-5575
pmccraley@slco.org
Website

San Juan

Jim Eberling

Extension
PO Box 1292
Monticello, UT 84535
(435) 587-3230
jimaeberling@frontiernet.net

Sanpete

Scott Rasmussen

PO Box 128
Manti, UT 84642
(435) 835-6442
spotfaux@cut.net

Sevier

Steven Rowley

541 W 600 N
Richfield, UT 84701
(435) 896-6636
steve.rowley@sevier.k12.ut.us
Website

Summit

Jack Marchant

1755 S Hoytsville Rd.
Coalville, UT 84017
(435) 336-3970
weeddepartment@co.summit.ut.us
Website

Tooele

Jerry Caldwell

47 S Main
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 843-3459
jrcaldwell@co.tooele.ut.us
Website

Unitah

Nathan Belliston

364 S 1500 East
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-1073
nbelliston@co.uintah.ut.us
Website

Utah

Aaron Eager

2885 S State
Provo, UT 84606
(801) 851-8638
(801) 851-8612 FAX
aarone.ucpw@state.ut.us

Wasatch

Quenton Lewis

805 W 100 S
PO Box 69
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 654-1661
glewis@co.wasatch.ut.us

Washington

Dale Gubler

197 E Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 634-5702
daleg@washco.state.ut.us
Website

Wayne

Rex Griffiths

County Courthouse
PO Box 41
Loa, UT 84747
(435) 619-3767
rtg@wco.state.ut.us

Weber

Jim Parks

2222 S 1900 W
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 399-8356
jparks@co.weber.ut.us
Website


Home | Conferences | Weed ID | Utah CWMA's | Publications | Weed Law | Contacts | Grant Forms | Weed Alert